Entertainment

April 2022

Saturday 16th April Chris Keys 8.30-11.30pm

Sunday 17th April Finbarr 8.30-10.30pm

Monday 18th April Jared Green 8.30-11.30pm

Thursday 21st April Stevie McVeigh 8.30-11.00pm

Friday 22nd April Gerard Dornan 8.30-11.30pm

Saturday 23rd April Gold Rush 8.30-11.30pm

Sunday 24th April Finbarr 8.30-10.30pm

Thursday 28th April Stevie McVeigh 8.30-11.00pm

Friday 29th April Gerard Doran 8.30-11.30pm

Saturday 30 April Ian Cunningham 8.30-11.30pm

 

May 2022

Sunday 1st May Finbarr 8.30-10.30pm

Thursday 5th May Stevie McVeigh 8.30-11.00pm

Friday 6th May Niall Patterson 8.30-11.30pm

Saturday 7th May Ivor Greer 8.30-11.30pm

Sunday 8th May Finbarr 8.30-10.30pm

Thursday 12th May Stevie McVeigh 8.30-11.00pm

Friday 13th May Colin Harney 8.30-11.30pm

Saturday 14th May Gold Rush 8.30-11.30pm

Sunday 15th May Finbarr 8.30-10.30pm

Thursday 19th May Stevie McVeigh 8.30-11.00pm

Friday 20th May Gerard Doran 8.30-11.30pm

Saturday 21st May Ian Cunningham 8.30-11.30pm

Sunday 22nd May Finbarr 8.30-10.30pm

Thursday 26th May Stevie McVeigh 8.30-11.00pm

Friday 27th May Gerard Doran 8.30-11.30pm

Saturday 28th May Eric Clyde 8.30-11.30pm

Sunday 29th May Finbarr 8.30-10.30pm

 

June 2022

Thursday 2nd June Stevie McVeigh 8.30-11.00pm

Friday 3rd June Gerard Doran 8.30-11.30pm

Saturday 4th June Ivor Greer 8.30-11.30pm

Sunday 5th June Finbarr 8.30-10.30pm

Thursday 9th June Stevie McVeigh 8.30-11.00pm

Friday 10th June Colin Harney 8.30-11.30pm

Saturday 11th June Jared Green 8.30-11.30pm

Sunday 12th June Finbarr 8.30-10.30pm

Thursday 16th June Stevie McVeigh 8.30-11.00pm

Friday 17th June Niall Patterson 8.30-11.30pm

Saturday 18th June Chris Keys 8.30-11.30pm

Sunday 19th June Finbarr 8.30-10.30pm

Thursday 23rd June Stevie McVeigh 8.30-11.00pm

Friday 24th June Gerard Doran 8.30-11.30pm

Saturday 25th June Ian Cunningham 8.30-11.30pm

Sunday 26th June Finbarr 8.30-10.30pm

Keep Informed - Get the latest special offers directly from us

Sign Up