Entertainment

Entertainment 2020

Live Entertainment in the Hotel every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday!

 

March 2020

 

Tuesday 17th Mar Gold Rush (St. Patrick’s Day)

Thursday 19th Mar Stevie McVeigh

Friday 20th Mar Gerard Dornan

Saturday 21st Mar Jack Daniels

Sunday 22nd Mar Finbarr (Mother’s Day)

Thursday 26th Mar Stevie McVeigh

Friday 27th Mar Gerard Dornan

Saturday 28th Mar Gold Rush

Sunday 29th Mar Finbarr

 

 

April 2020 

Thursday 2nd Apr Stevie McVeigh

Friday 3rd Apr Gerard Dornan

Saturday 4th Apr Ian Cunningham

Sunday 5th Apr Finbarr

Thursday 9th Apr Stevie McVeigh

Good Friday 10th Apr Gerard Dornan

Easter Saturday 11th Apr Johnny Bravo

Easter Sunday 12th Apr Finbarr

Easter Monday 13th Apr Tom O'Rourke

Easter Tuesday 14th Apr Gold Rush 

Thursday 16th Apr Stevie McVeigh

Friday 17th Apr Barry Doyle

Saturday 18th Apr Eric Clyesdale

Sunday 19th Apr Finbarr

Thursday 23rd Apr Stevie McVeigh

Friday 24th Apr Gerard Dornan

Saturday 25th Apr Tommy Fitz

Sunday 26th Apr Finbarr

Thursday 30th Apr Stevie McVeigh

 

Keep Informed - Get the latest special offers directly from us

Sign Up